Congressional Innovation Fellowship Informational Call (6:30pm Eastern/3:30pm Pacific)

  • dial 202-796-9875 or join online, https://www.uberconference.com/techcongress

TechCongress will be holding a series of informational calls regarding the program throughout September.  Calls will last approximately 45 minutes with lots of opportunity for Q&A.  Visit uberconference.com/techcongress to join online. 

  • Wednesday 9/7 @ 6:30pm Eastern/3:30pm Pacific (dial 202-796-9875 or join online)
  • Thursday 9/15 @ 5:30pm Eastern/2:30pm Pacific (dial 202-796-9875 or join online)
  • Thursday 9/22 @ 8:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Pacific  (dial 202-796-9875 or join online)
  • Thursday 9/29 @ 1:30pm Eastern/10:30am Pacific (dial 202-796-9875 or join online)