{squarespace-headers}
Back to All Events

Congressional Innovation Fellowship Informational Call (5:30pm Eastern/2:30pm Pacific)

  • dial 415-851-2650 or join online, https://www.uberconference.com/techcongress (map)

TechCongress will be holding a series of informational calls regarding the program throughout August and September.  Calls will last approximately 45 minutes with lots of opportunity for Q&A.  

Calls will include the TechCongress team and former or current Congressional Innovation Fellows.  Visit uberconference.com/techcongress to join online.

  • Wednesday 8/30 @ 5:30pm Eastern/2:30pm Pacific (dial 415-851-2650 or join online)
  • Tuesday 9/12 @ 8:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Pacific (dial 415-851-2650 or join online)
  • Tuesday 9/19 @ 1:30pm Eastern/10:30am Pacific (dial 415-851-2650 or join online)
  • Tuesday 9/26 @ 5:30pm Eastern/2:30pm Pacific (dial 415-851-2650 or join online)