Back to All Events

Congressional Scholars Informational Call (1PM EST/10AM PST)

TechCongress will be holding a series of informational calls regarding the program throughout February.  Calls will last approximately 45 minutes with lots of opportunity for Q&A.  

Calls will include the TechCongress team.  Visit uberconference.com/techcongress to join online.

  • Tuesday 2/13 @ 1:00pm Eastern/10:00am Pacific (dial 202-792-8091 or join online)
  • Tuesday 2/20 @ 6:30pm Eastern/3:30pm Pacific (dial 202-792-8091 or join online)

(Event image courtesy #WOCinTech.)